2019.03.09 Indiana State Tournament

IMG_0587 (1).jpg

2019 INDIANA STATE CHAMPIONS!!! 574C Centurion

Micah Rassi, Evan Rassi, Nick Murphy, Joe Kelsheimer


2019 Tournament Finalists 574D Immortal

Nathan Smith, Noah Beckner, Wesley Hays, Jack Collins, Cory Dunivan

IMG_0526 (1).jpg

2019 State Judges Award – 574J Xerxes

Ethan Hays

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: